FCTP: HRO REFERENDUM is the way forward. PLEASE READ - Continue the calls/emails and a reminder.

Credits:  First Coast Tea Party

               Vic Cirillo, PA

      

Additional Information

City Councilman Gulliford held a public meeting yesterday. The link below takes you to the Florida Times Union story this morning.

http://jacksonville.com/news/2017-02-01/referendum-or-legislation-c...

Also, please continue to CALL and EMAIL the City Council members urging them to vote no on expanding the HRO.

"Let the citizens decide."

District Council Members


District 1: Joyce Morgan
Phone: (904) 630-1389
Email: JoyceMorgan@coj.net
Assistant: Darren Mason


District 2: Al FerraroPhone:

(904) 630-1392
Email: Ferraro@coj.net
Assistant: Connie Holt


District 3: Aaron L. Bowman
Phone: (904) 630-1386
Email: ABowman@coj.net
Assistant: Terrance Freeman


District 4: Scott Wilson
Phone: (904) 630-1394
Email: SWilson@coj.net
Assistant: Jackie Lee


District 5: Lori N. Boyer
Phone: (904) 630-1382
Email: LBoyer@coj.net
Assistant: Nicole Spradley


District 6: Matt Schellenberg
Phone: (904) 630-1388
Email: MattS@coj.net
Assistant: Audrey Braman


District 7: Reggie Gaffney
Phone: (904) 630-1384
Email: RGaffney@coj.net
Assistant: Sirretta Williams


District 8: Katrina Brown
Phone: (904) 630-1385
Email: KBrown@coj.net
Assistant: Dana Lewis


District 9: Garrett L. Dennis
Phone: (904) 630-1395
Email: GarrettD@coj.net
Assistant: Rupal Wells


District 10: Reginald L. Brown
Phone: (904) 630-1684
Email: RBrown@coj.net
Assistant: Gerrie Ford-Hardin


District 11: Danny Becton
Phone: (904) 630-1383
Email: DBecton@coj.net
Assistant: Dan Macdonald


District 12: Doyle Carter
Phone: (904) 630-1380
Email: DoyleC@coj.net
Assistant: Rebekah Hagan


District 13: Bill Gulliford
Phone: (904) 630-1397
Email: Gulliford@coj.net
Assistant: Carol Harper


District 14: Jim Love
Phone: (904) 630-1390
Email: JimLove@coj.net
Assistant: Kevin Kuzel

At-Large Council Members


Group 1: Anna Lopez Brosche
Phone: (904) 630-1393
Email: ABrosche@coj.net
Assistant: Jeneen Sanders


Group 2: John R. Crescimbeni
Phone: (904) 630-1381
Email: JRC@coj.net
Assistant: Nikki Evans


Group 3: Tommy Hazouri
Phone: (904) 630-1396
Email: THazouri@coj.net
Assistant: Haleigh Hutchison


Group 4: Greg Anderson
Phone: (904) 630-1398
Email: GAnderson@coj.net
Assistant: Leeann Krieg


Group 5: Samuel Newby
Phone: (904) 630-1387
Email: SNewby@coj.net
Assistant: Chiquita Moore

Reminder:

"There's always going to be a need for activism; there's always going to be a need for you and me doing the right thing, being very Lincoln-sonian in looking out for each other."

Henry Rollins

Views: 146

Comment

You need to be a member of First Coast Tea Party to add comments!

Join First Coast Tea Party

National Debt Clock

  

The First CoastTea Party is a non-profit organization. We have no deep-pocketed special interest funding our efforts.

You may contact us at:

First Coast Tea Party
731 Duval Station Rd, Suite 107-171
Jacksonville, FL 32218
904-392-7475

Helpful Links

Blog Posts

Florida E-Verify Constitutional Amendment Needs Public Support at Upcoming Meetings

Florida E-Verify Constitutional Amendment Needs Public Support at Upcoming Meetings

Although this is not an FCTP effort, we are forwarding information to Florida members who may want to help in the quest to make E-Verify mandatory in the state.

Dear Florida activist,

The E-Verify constitutional amendment proposal must be approved by 22 of the 37 Florida Constitution Revision Commissioners to be placed on the…

Continue

Posted by Babs Jordan on February 16, 2018 at 3:02pm

© 2018   Created by LeadershipCouncil.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service