DANNY BECTON / CITY COUNCIL PRESIDENT ELECTION

Should Mayor Curry be endorsing a Liberal over a Conservative for City Council President?  If you're a conservative, you know Hazouri is NOT the right choice for this city, yet if City Council doesn't hear from us he will likely be the next City Council President and control the direction for his tenure!  Our Republican Mayor continually cozies up to the Liberal candidates.  Hard to imagine? Picture link below to our current Mayor's remarks and more. 

We NEED Conservative Danny Becton to lead our City Council and and represent the majority who have steered the ship for NE Florida back to RED.

See below for a list of City Council Representatives that need to hear from us!  WE NEED TO MAKE THESE CALLS NOW!!  ELECTION IS TUESDAY 5/26.

Thank you to the Trump Club for the information below:

* Tell them WE ARE WATCHING & to cast their vote for DANNY BECTON!

* By email - Subject "Vote Danny Becton"
 
* By Phone ‐ Tell them "Vote Danny Becton" 

* If you have their cell phone numbers, use them also.

* Keep your message short & to the point.

* Please act fast!
Remember, the Vote is THIS TUESDAY, MAY 26TH @ 3 PM.


District 3 Aaron Bowman 
Phone: (904) 255-5203
Email: ABowman@coj.net 


District 4 Scott Wilson 
Phone: (904) 255-5204
Email: SWilson@coj.net


District 5 Leanna Cumber 
Phone: (904) 255-5205
Email: 
LCumber@coj.net 


District 6 Micheal Boylan 
Phone: (904) 255-5206
Email: MBoylan@coj.net 


District 12 Randy White
Phone: (904) 255-5212
Email: RandyWhite@coj.net 


District 14 Randy Defoor 
Phone: (904) 255-5214
Email: RDeFoor@coj.net 


At Large Group 1 Terrence Freeman 
Phone: (904) 255-5215
Email: TFreeman@coj.net 


At Large Group 2 Ronald Salem 
Phone: (904) 255-5216
Email: RSalem@coj.net 


At Large Group 4 Matt Carlucci 
Phone: (904) 255-5218
Email: MCarlucci@coj.net 


At Large Group 5 Sam Newby
Phone: (904) 255-5219
Email: SNewby@coj.net 


And THANK YOU to Councilmen Al Ferraro & Rory Diamond who have ALREADY pledged their votes to Danny Becton!

District 2 Al Ferraro 

Phone: (904) 255-5202
Email: Ferraro@coj.net 

District 13 Rory Diamond 
Phone: (904) 255-5213
Email: RDiamond@coj.net 

Views: 189

Comment

You need to be a member of First Coast Tea Party to add comments!

Join First Coast Tea Party

Comment by Patricia M. McBride on May 25, 2020 at 5:56pm

Babs, thank you so much for spreading the word!!

National Debt Clock

  

The First CoastTea Party is a non-profit organization. We have no deep-pocketed special interest funding our efforts.

You may contact us at:

First Coast Tea Party
1205 Salt Creek Island Dr
Ponte Vedra, FL 32082
904-392-7475

Helpful Links

Blog Posts

FLORIDA VOTER INFORMATION FOR THE GENERAL ELECTION

CHECK YOUR VOTER STATUS FLORIDA:

https://registration.elections.myflorida.com/en/CheckVoterStatus

Vote on Election Day

Voters registered in Florida can look up where to vote on Florida's site.

Vote early

Florida…

Continue

Posted by Babs Jordan on October 16, 2020 at 5:30am

© 2020   Created by LeadershipCouncil.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service