Republicans to email on City Council

Sorry, I know you could have used this information yesterday...

Here are the Republicans on City Council that should be voting with their party for the good of our City.  Below the list are their email addresses to copy and paste to let them know how excited you are that they have the opportunity to represent you by voting in a conservative leader who shares our values, which is why you voted for them!

Aaron Bowman District 3

Scott Wilson District 4

Michael Boylan District 6

Randy White District 12

Randy DeFoor District 14

Ron Salem At Large Group 2

Matt Carlucci At Large Group 4

Sam Newby At Large Group 5

Terrance Freeman At Large Group 1

LeAnna Cumber District 5

ABowman@coj.net, SWilson@coj.net, MBoylan@coj.net, RandyWhite@coj.net, RDeFoor@coj.net, RSalem@coj.net, MCarlucci@coj.net, SNewby@coj.net, TFreeman@coj.net, LCumber@coj.net

If we don't speak, we have NO VOICE in decisions made.  You guys ROCK!!  LET'S DO THIS!!

Views: 126

Comment

You need to be a member of First Coast Tea Party to add comments!

Join First Coast Tea Party

National Debt Clock

  

The First CoastTea Party is a non-profit organization. We have no deep-pocketed special interest funding our efforts.

You may contact us at:

First Coast Tea Party
1205 Salt Creek Island Dr
Ponte Vedra, FL 32082
904-392-7475

Helpful Links

Blog Posts

FLORIDA VOTER INFORMATION FOR THE GENERAL ELECTION

CHECK YOUR VOTER STATUS FLORIDA:

https://registration.elections.myflorida.com/en/CheckVoterStatus

Vote on Election Day

Voters registered in Florida can look up where to vote on Florida's site.

Vote early

Florida…

Continue

Posted by Babs Jordan on October 16, 2020 at 5:30am

© 2020   Created by LeadershipCouncil.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service